THANK YOU

Stacy Jetton

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Stacy Jetton

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Stacy Jetton
Sr. Mortgage Broker
NMLS#
545230
Cell
404-431-8843
Email
sjetton@nexamortgage.com